Nurburgring

Spareparts

UKGSer Subscriber
Reaction score
Love it.
I went round last August, what a buzz. Terrifying but exhilarating at the same time. I wished i had my camera on. and i didnt see any data at all whilst i was doing it.
Cheers for sharing, bought it all back.

Great video. What is the iPhone app and which mount do you use?

Love it.
I went round last August, what a buzz. Terrifying but exhilarating at the same time. I wished i had my camera on. and i didnt see any data at all whilst i was doing it.
Cheers for sharing, bought it all back.

I've been coming here for many years as it is a magical place with hundreds of great roads in the area. This was only the 3rd time, however, on the bike, and it won't be my last!

Great video. What is the iPhone app and which mount do you use?

Harry's Lap Timer, and my iPhone is attached with Velcro on a Ram mount flat base.

9'41" lap of the Ring on a GS!!! Mate that is cracking, well done

Great vid

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Great vid, enjoyed it. I will have to go this year PG.
There is a big CBX rally in Germany in August.

I've done it on my old F650GS, I'm off there twice this year, mid May and in July on my R1200GS
I waited until it was quite and just pottered round .
Excellent that.

9'41" lap of the Ring on a GS!!! Mate that is cracking, well done

Great vid

Big Uns to do that on a GS, cracking video, thanks for posting.

Great vid, enjoyed it. I will have to go this year PG.
There is a big CBX rally in Germany in August.

I've done it on my old F650GS, I'm off there twice this year, mid May and in July on my R1200GS
I waited until it was quite and just pottered round .
Excellent that.

Loved watching that! Great effort my friend :beerjug: