Touratech Aventuro Carbon helmet

ghost-rider

Reaction score
Just after some feedback lads if atall poss., after a new lid, and I came across the Nexx xwed2, which I was quite struck on to be honest, but the more I started looking and seeing reviews, ive been swayed more to the touratech aventuro carbon, which is basically the same helmet but touratechs version, which in my oppinion although missing a few features over the x-wed, it seems to make up with other features, so anyone on here using the aventuro or have experience with one atall??, many thanks in advance

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

I've been using mine for several years now. Excellent helmet, comfortable, used in hot, cold and wet weather.
I've no interest or need to change. Like you I had set my sights on other ( more expensive ) helmets but were put off with reviews.

Hope this helps :thumb2

I've been using mine for several years now. Excellent helmet, comfortable, used in hot, cold and wet weather.
I've no interest or need to change. Like you I had set my sights on other ( more expensive ) helmets but were put off with reviews.

Hope this helps :thumb2