Publicity Coordinator

Baton rider
GS Girl

Baton Support team
GS Boyz 1
GS Boyz 2
GS Boyz 3

Inverness - Berwick upon Tweed

As a matter of interest what's the intended route for this part of the challenge

Regd's K

Inverness to Dundee

I'm a newbie here to the site but justed wanted to say I may be able to do some of the Inverness down leg.

Klinger said:
As a matter of interest what's the intended route for this part of the challenge

Regd's K

I dont think there is one yet Klinger... how do you fancy becoming a co-ordinator for this region and planning one for us ? :thumb

Egon said:
I'm a newbie here to the site but justed wanted to say I may be able to do some of the Inverness down leg.

Welcome to the site Egon ... I'm sure you're offer will be most welcomed, keep a close eye on the site for updates etc. :)

At the time I estimate that the event will be heading from Inverness south, I am usually heading that way as my loved ones live near Saint Andrews so that portion should be covered.

Duchess said:
I dont think there is one yet Klinger... how do you fancy becoming a co-ordinator for this region and planning one for us ? :thumb

Hi Duchess I would love to help out but I'm in N.Ireland and don't ride a GS I will send a donation to the Charity probably via G.C.

Regd's K

Klinger said:
Hi Duchess I would love to help out but I'm in N.Ireland and don't ride a GS I will send a donation to the Charity probably via G.C.

Regd's K

Thats really good of you Klinger... thank you. :)

See you at one of the Irish events in the very near future then... :thumb

I’m looking to do the region 10 run on Tuesday to get an idea of times and take some notes.
Its about 460 miles. :eek:
Like you I want to be able to post soon after region 9 has set times.
I’ve exchanged pm`s with Metalman, Ill be in touch with you soon. ;)
G C

G.C. said:
I’m looking to do the region 10 run on Tuesday to get an idea of times and take some notes.
Its about 460 miles. :eek: